Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Ingredient & Allergen Information

We are committed to using high-quality ingredients to create our classic French, modern made macarons and gluten-free treats. Unlike traditional bakeries, we do not use wheat flour in our facility, reducing the risk of cross-contamination. However, we openly handle several allergens, including dairy, nuts and eggs, and while we take great care in our processes, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely allergen-free.

All of our macarons contain almonds, egg whites, and dairy (unless noted as dairy-free). Nuts are always present in our kitchen. If you have any questions about specific ingredients or allergens, please contact us or visit our FAQs.